New Workout

I am always interested in trying new workouts, especially workouts that I wouldn’t normally do on my own. Some experts recommend changing your workout weekly in order to burn more calories and avoid a lack of results. Have you tried a new workout recently?

84231455500477146_hmdDwlOF_c

Pure Barre is a new class that I have heard great things about. For those of you who are not familiar with Pure Barre, it is a workout that was created around ballet to burn body fat and tone muscle. I came across a notice at my gym that they are offering a demo and I’m hoping they start Pure Barre classes soon. I enjoy working out on my own, but a class once in a while is always great to push you out of your comfort zone!

What is your favorite type of workout? Is it cardio, weight-lifting, yoga?

Leave a Reply

