Any PB Lovers?

I grew up loving PB sandwiches and ate one almost every day for lunch. Throughout college I continued this PB addiction until I realized it wasn’t having any positive effects on my body.

I’ve taken a look at both Skippy Reduced Fat Creamy PB and Skippy Regular Creamy PB to see what the difference really is.

Reduced fat creamy Skippy has 12g FAT PER SERVING COMPARED TO 16g IN Regular Skippy.

 

7843eaa06fa9

Will you select a different peanut butter next time you’re shopping? As I’ve mentioned before labels don’t always tell the truth, but they can be a beneficial resource when you’re counting calories.

Leave a Reply

