Run with a Purpose

Cancer is the second leading cause of death in the United States. One of my life-long goals is to find a cure for this god awful disease and lower the risk which affects so many innocent people daily. I have lost many close friends and family members to cancer and I am more than ready to fight back!

This summer I will take on my next challenge and run with Dana Farber in the Falmouth Road Race. The Falmouth Road Race is a beautiful run in Falmouth, MA in which thousands of runners are fundraising for different non-profit organizations.

In order to reach my fundraising goal I want to spread the word about my fight against cancer. I won’t stop fighting for those who have lost their lives so innocently and deserve to live every day that we sometimes take for granted!

Thank you for your support!

Leave a Reply

